Category: Instagram - Bilder | 2015-05-27 | 10:49:00

Instagram

@justinbieber: U can see my nips if u look close

 @kylemassey: Riding threw palazzo with my #woes 🙌🙏
 
 @justinbieber: Vindicate me, my god, and plead my cause against an unfaithful nation. Rescue me from those who are deceitful and wicked. - Psalms 43 I’m not religious nor do i think I have ANYTHING figured out that’s why I call out on God to help me through what I can’t do on my own. Developing my relationship with God has been the coolest thing I’ve experienced, to know that I’m not alone and I don’t have to live in fear. Never feel like I’m pushing anything on u but sharing the good news I’ve felt in my own life.

 @justinbieber: Funniest text today thanks mike

 

    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: