Category: Övrigt | 2015-03-02 | 09:20:46

The Truth About Bieber - Mama Jan

Mama Jan har skrivit ett "The Truth About Bieber" inlägg på sin blogg:
 
It was almost five years ago, nearing my own birthday, when I was captured on film stating a now semi-famous statement to a then teenage Justin Bieber, emphatically telling him, “This IS your new normal.” During a most trying time of pubescent vocal adjustment, my artist was losing more and more of his voice by the day in the midst of one of the biggest tour schedules in the entertainment industry.  And my job became one of shutting down my singer for medical reasons and pulling the plug on the New York State Fair date (with 17,000 tickets sold out), in an effort to spare my client’s already struggling voice. Somebody had to tell him and I got the golden ticket.
 
... Klicka på länken nedan för att komma till bloggen och läsa hela inlägget:
http://jansmith.com/the-truth-about-bieber/
 
 

    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: