Category: Instagram - Bilder | 2015-06-28 | 19:20:33

Stalker Sarah via Instagram

@stalkersarah: I’ve been getting nonstop messages the past 24 hours about @justinbieber making a comment about LA Beliebers being his favorites…I was not there when this was said, I did hear about it that night but did not think anything of it as, in my opinion, he was probably just saying it in the moment to make the girls happy. I know he had just come from a place where he had an overwhelming experience with fans and he talked briefly about it which lead into that comment. I just want to clear it up - I’ve been following Justin’s career from the beginning and I KNOW that he loves all of his fans equally and none of you should ever feel like he loves you any less than others. ❤️

 
Postat av: Anonym

Han tycker nog lika mkt om sina fans ibland måste man tänka han är människa han kan vara trött osv.

2015-06-28 @ 19:30:48
Postat av: Anonym

Han tycker nog lika mkt om sina fans ibland måste man tänka han är människa han kan vara trött osv.

2015-06-28 @ 19:31:00

    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: