Category: Låtar | 2014-10-25 | 08:22:38

Khalil ft. Justin Bieber - Playtime

 
 
Lyrics:

JB, pull up

(Hook)
Playtime is ova, ova (say what)
I got no time to play no games with you
Playtime is ova, ova
I got no time to play no games with you

(Verse: Justin Bieber)
No more playin’ games, oh woah
No more arguin’, asking me what I’m gonna do
Such a waste of time
There’s no need to fight (there’s no need to fight it)
I want to spend that time laughin’ out loud
Cuz there ain’t really no time fo arguin’, no

(Hook)
Playtime is ova, ova
I got no time to play no games with you
I got no time to play no games with you
Playtime is ova, ova (ova)
I got no time to play no games with you

(Bridge)
Hard to move on
So don’t push me away! To get to my heart
Don’t play no games (don’t play no games)
I got no time to play no games wit you

(Verse 2: Khalil)
I won’t say no names, I won’t say no names
But you playin’ games
Seen it clearly, girl you just ain’t bein’ a saint (oh no)
Just sayin’ what’s on my mind, I hope ya feel my pain
Well, girl I guess it’s just a part of life
But I hope you know that you’re the one I’m dreamin’ of

(Hook)
Playtime is ova, ova
I got no time to play no games with you
Playtime is ova, ova
I got no time to play no games with you

(Bridge)
Hard to move on
So don’t push me away to get to my heart
Don’t play no games (don’t play no games)
Playtime is ova, I got no time to play no games with you

 

 
Postat av: Tussan

Blir lite nyfiken på vem Khalil är går han under ett namn underwood . Kan ni inte ta reda på lite fakta om khalil.

2014-10-25 @ 19:15:26

    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: