Category: Instagram - Bilder | 2014-10-30 | 09:18:39

Instagram - bilder

Här kommer de senaste Instagram-uppdateringarna. Som ni ser på vissa bilder så har Justin pratat och tagit kort med några paparazzis!
 
@247papstv: I got to hang out with my brother from another mother @justinbieber #justinbieber I always appreciate you showing love to me and my team , keep doing your thang #weseeyou bro . Please follow my #247papsfamily member @nataliekaplan @nataliekaplan @nataliekaplan @nataliekaplan @nataliekaplan @nataliekaplan she is the brains of our operation so if you any questions about #247papstv she is the person to talk too #thebest 👍👍👍👍

 @justinbieber:
 
@brianapicardi: damn damn JB where the hell you been

@diggzy: Always good to see my Brotha @justinbieber 🙌 #PositivePaps #paparazzi #247papstv #jb #beliebers

 @247PAPSTV: The #247papsfamily Hanging with the one and only .@justinbieber Tonight ! Thanks again JB ! #positivePaps #247papstv

 @justinbieber: Soph ur the best
 
Postat av: Undrar bara

Varför la justin upp sista bilden igen på hans instagram??

2014-11-10 @ 01:04:50

    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: