Category: Instagram - Bilder | 2014-05-06 | 09:41:26

Instagram - bilder + video

 
@justinbieberVenice
 
@justinbieber: ryanbutler is in town bout to beat him in a round of golf

 @kingbach: Chillin w/ @justinbieber
 
 @michellemanzione: While on #VeniceBeach today, my brother spotted @justinbieber. I couldn’t believe it. I went up to him and asked him for a photo and he respectfully said, “No baby. If I take a photo with you, then I’ll have to take one with everyone else.” (He was being very low key, so I understood). I said thank you and wished him well. However, I still got my photo though, thanks to @briannafawn and @magic_mike305 !!! #JustinBieber #Biebs#TheBiebs #California #VeniceBeach

 @yoventura: #lp #mayweather w’ mi amigo @justinbieber
 
 @justinbieber: Venice beach with my friend yovanna
 
 @adidasneolabel: Staying true, it’s all about the music.

 @jacobdelahoya: He asked to take a picture, and I didn’t wanna say nooo… @justinbieber


    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: