Category: Instagram - Bilder | 2014-01-09 | 08:47:00

Instagram - bilder

@kylemassey: Jb is getting pretty good
 
@justinbieber:
 
@milktysonBlessed with my #FAM arts and crafts but to have some more special guests roll through
 
@justinbieber:
 
@thedingoinsnow: @kellyosbourne getting some tips from @justinbieber and @milktyson #nightriding
 
@kellyosbourne: Just had so much fun getting lessons from @justinbieber on how to #SprayPaint! Needless to say I was shit all I did was the horns! Justin is a lovely boy and have turned me into a true #Belieber tonight!
 
@milktyson: You never know who’s gonna show up! @kellyosbourne @thedingoinsnow showed up to paint my crib w/ @justinbieber WE A HUGE #FAM
 
@kellyosbourne: Most #Random but fun night with @justinbieber!
 
@milktyson: You can’t tell me @justinbieber don’t care about y’all! You guys said you felt distant from him so he jumped on my life stream! Stay tuned… Let’s spread positivity and change the 🌎 #FAM
 
@milktyson: Live Life. Love life. #FAM
 
Postat av: anonym

kan ni länka den där videon på bilden näst längst ner?
Kram :)

Svar: Absolut, kram!
justindrewbieberswe.blogg.se

2014-01-09 @ 14:52:50

    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: