Category: Bilder | 2013-06-13 | 17:43:35

instagram:

@justinbieber: Heartbreaker is on the Internet somewhere find it
@justinbieber: "Heartbreaker is on the Internet somewhere find it"
@chenterios: Another long night with the homy @justinbieber #goodtimes
@chenterios: "Another long night with the homy @justinbieber #goodtimes"
justinbieber: Sorry but I had to beat big bro@frandalaybay on 2K13… Who’s next?
@justinbieber: "Sorry but I had to beat big bro@frandalaybay on 2K13… Who’s next?"
@frandalaybay I had a 10 point lead & I let it get away… #SMH 
@frandalaybay: "I had a 10 point lead & I let it get away… #SMH"
kinggoldchains: Deez guys.lol
@kinggoldchains: "Deez guys.lol"
@lastkingmm : @kingcairo lovin his new homie #JUSTIN #BIEBER #He’s having 2 Much Fun!
@lastkingmm : "@kingcairo lovin his new homie #JUSTIN #BIEBER #He’s having 2 Much Fun!"
@lastkingmm : @KINGCAIRO @KINGGOLDCHAINS @JUSTINBIEBERKINGIN WITH MY GOD SON & my brothers !!
@lastkingmm : "@KINGCAIRO @KINGGOLDCHAINS @JUSTINBIEBERKINGIN WITH MY GOD SON & my brothers !!"
lastkingmm: @JUSTINBIEBER @KINGGOLDCHAINS#MALLYMALL #WORK #24-7 #STUDIO #cribo
lastkingmm: "@JUSTINBIEBER @KINGGOLDCHAINS#MALLYMALL #WORK #24-7 #STUDIO #cribo"
 


    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: