Category: Instagram - Bilder | 2013-12-08 | 13:32:00

mer instagram bilder

 
@jonboogiee: "Life Long Memories. #BelieveTour #TeamBieber"
 
@aubreestorm: "I can’t #BELIEVE today is my last chance to share the #believetour stage with @justinbieber , the incredible dancers, band, and crew that we’ve come to call family over the past year and a half. #timeflies #lastshow"
 @carlenabritch: "Today we share the stage together for our final show of @justinbieber’s ‘BELIEVE’ world tour. 155 shows down, 1 to go. We’ve traveled to 5 continents, hundreds of cities, and met thousands of inspiring and beautiful fans along the way. We have grown together, loved together, dreamed together and formed a family that last forever. There isn’t a single person I would have rather shared this stage and this journey with. Every single one of these people inspires me, enlightens me and teaches me more about myself each and every day. I love you guys with all my heart. Thank you for making my first world experience so unforgettable. Cheers to us! This is only the beginning. #BelieveTour"
 @terrencereche: "Papz caught us posted up like a flag pole… #teamwork makes the dream work… #NoDaysOff #Believe"
 @deirdrebarnes: "Experiencing this moment one last time tonight…I’m so grateful for this incredible journey 😃 #believetour"
 justinbieber: "@floydmayweather at the top why stop now themoneyteam.com #confident"
 @justinbieber: "New Adidas I designed"
 @alfredoflores: "Meeting and Greeting one last time #lastdayofbelieve"
 

@justinbieber: "Nasty but she’s fancy"

    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: