Category: News! | 2013-12-23 | 14:03:17

Justin pratar om sin 1 år långa paus

Justin blev intervjuad av USA Today, och fick frågan om hans paus.

"I’m going to take my time (next year) to really find my sound as an adult," says Bieber, 19, in an e-mail to USA TODAY from the Philippines, the final stop of his 15-month Believe tour. "That takes time and patience, and I’m grateful I have the ability to step back and focus on my creativity."

Adds his manager and friend, Scooter Braun: “Next year will be less about the career. I expect Justin to be doing things like snowboarding, backpacking, working on his charities, but more often than not, he’ll be in the studio. Music is his therapy.”

In his e-mail, Bieber writes: “The last year has not been the easiest for me, as I think is probably the case for all teenagers. I’m just trying to grow up and figure out who I am, but I have to do it in front of the world.”

"Like anyone in the public eye, the things I do are scrutinized and sensationalized, which makes things more difficult. But it’s a side effect of my career and getting to do what I love every day, so I’m handling it the best that I can. My family, my team and my pastors have really helped me get through things."

"…sometimes I rebel to try to show my independence, and that can be hard on everyone. But thankfully, the people around me love me and are understanding. When I make a mistake, we talk about it and try to learn from it."

"I just try every morning to wake up and tell myself what I’m thankful for and make that day great," Bieber says. "I want to touch the world in a positive way and help people, and that is what I’m focused on."

Source: USA Today

 
Postat av: Anonym

Vänta lite... Är Justins paus ett helt år?

2013-12-23 @ 14:47:08
Postat av: Anonym

Är ni säkra på att hans paus är hela året?? Dom säger ju bara "next year". Kan det inte vara att pausen är nästa år men kanske inte hela?
Älskar eran blogg!!
Kram :)

Svar: Scooter sa under premiären av Believe att Justin endast skulle vara i studion under 2014. Men vi vet inget mer än så. Kram!
justindrewbieberswe.blogg.se

2013-12-23 @ 16:46:09
Postat av: Anonym

omg hi are so sweet... Lov him, <3 <3

2013-12-23 @ 17:15:32

    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: