Category: Instagram - Bilder | 2012-09-22 | 10:41:00

Instagram - iPhone 5


@justinbieber: Took this on my Iphone 5 the front camera is definitely clearer
@justinbieber: "Took this on my Iphone 5 the front camera is definitely clearer"
 

@justinbieber: “Justin ew why are you wearing a bandana” Me : “don’t ask questions”
@justinbieber: “Justin ew why are you wearing a bandana"
 
@justinbieber “If I could take take away the pain and put a smile on your face, baby I would, baby I would” - me
@justinbieber “If I could take take away the pain and put a smile on your face, baby I would, baby I would”
 

@justinbieber: All black everything except my phone and everything else In the pic thats not black
@justinbieber: "All black everything except my phone and everything else In the pic thats not black"
 
Justin’s picture from Viddy.
Bild från Justin's iPhone 5 viddy video.

    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: