Category: News! | 2012-12-25 | 21:50:12

Kändisars julhälsningar på twitter:


Justin Bieber: "happy holidays :) ”i dont need no presents girl your everything i need” :) #CHRISTMASEVE"

Kim Kardashian: Nothing says ‘Christmas Eve’ like sisters in matching Christmas tree dresses!

Rihanna: Well hello Christmas Eve!!

Miley Cyrus: Let it snow, Let it snow, Let it snoooooow.

Lea Michele: It’s gonna be a Cali Christmas this year! So happy my families here in la to enjoy a sunny west coast Christmas! :)

Barbara Palvin: Merry Christmas ! pandalove ❤

Cory Monteith: getting on a plane and going on a bonafide holiday adventure. Saskatoon, SK! hope everyone is having a fantastic holiday season so far :)

Kourtney Kardashian: Merry Christmas Eve, everyone!

Khloe Kardashian: Merry Christmas eve!!!!!!!!

Ariana Grande: What’s your favorite thing to do with your family on Christmas Eve?

Carly Rae Jepsen: Christmas shopping today. I have two hours to get absolutely everyone on my list. Hope for me;)

Snooki: Off to my parents house for Christmas Eve!

Liam Payne: 4 more sleeps till sannnttaaaa

Rob Kardashian: Happy Sunday! Can’t believe tomorrow is Christmas Eve!

Taylor Swift: My dad just sent me this commercial. Adorable. Merry Christmas and may you never grow up.


    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: