Category: Övrigt | 2011-10-23 | 13:00:00

Justins glittrande Grills!

Justin hade lite roligt medan han filmades för hans festliga singel "Mistletoe" efter att ha skojat med regissören Roman White genom att sätt på sig en glittrig tand grill över hans tänder.

Roman White sa till Mtv.com: “We were about to start shooting the first scene, and he was walking around, and he had this grill in the bottom of his teeth. It was bedazzled like you wouldn’t believe.”

“He kept walking by me and just smiling a little bit so I would see it. I think he was trying to stress me out, because he knew that I wasn’t really going to want him to wear this glittery grill on the bottom of his teeth. And finally, I was like, ‘We’re not going to wear that, are we?’”

image description

    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: