Category: Övrigt | 2011-11-03 | 20:43:13

Justin i New York City med Mariah Carey!

Justin Bieber
“4:30am and going hard on the ‘All I Want for Christmas Is You’ shoot with @mariahcarey !! #superfestive #underthemistletoe”
Justin Bieber
“just wrapped the ALL I WANT FOR CHRISTMAS IS YOU with the icon and amazing @mariahcarey ! HONORED and I think this video is gonna b classic!”
Mariah Carey
“Shooting the final take of “All I Want.. ” duet with surprise appearance by Jilly beans & directed by my friend, the wonderful Sanaa Hamri”
Adam Braun
“Somehow got pulled into a @justinbieber music vid w @AlfredoFlores tonight till dawn… Damn you @KennyHamilton @scooterbraun”
Alfredo Flores
“6:30a.m and still going strong! ”
“It’s a wrappppp!!!!! Words can’t describe today. It was a MOVIE. @JustinBieber and @MariahCarey killed it! #UNDERTHEMISTLETOE”
Kenny Hamilton
“I’m so tired! Been up since this time yday.”
“What’s up @jonathancheban just saw your @realwodkavodka billboard in NYC “
Justin har varit väldigt upptagen den här veckan.
Han släppte ett nytt album, "under the mistletoe"och på tisdagen framträdde han på Dancing With the Stars, Jay Leno, Ellen Show, freestyled över tronen s "Otis" och inte bara det han gjorde även en musikvideo med Boyz II Men för "Fa La La, "men också lyckats klämma in att göra en musikvideo med Mariah Carey i NYC, 3 november.

Justin Bieber, Mariah Carey och Biebers team twittrade om video för den klassiska semestern låten "All I Want for Christmas Is You."

Kolla in vad de twittrade om semestern låten här nedan:

Justin Bieber:
“4:30am and going hard on the ‘All I Want for Christmas Is You’ shoot with @mariahcarey !! #superfestive #underthemistletoe”

Justin Bieber:
“just wrapped the ALL I WANT FOR CHRISTMAS IS YOU with the icon and amazing @mariahcarey ! HONORED and I think this video is gonna b classic!”

Mariah Carey:
“Shooting the final take of “All I Want.. ” duet with surprise appearance by Jilly beans & directed by my friend, the wonderful Sanaa Hamri”

Adam Braun:
“Somehow got pulled into a @justinbieber music vid w @AlfredoFlores tonight till dawn… Damn you @KennyHamilton @scooterbraun”

Alfredo Flores:
“6:30a.m and still going strong! ”
“It’s a wrappppp!!!!! Words can’t describe today. It was a MOVIE. @JustinBieber and @MariahCarey killed it! #UNDERTHEMISTLETOE”

Kenny Hamilton:
“I’m so tired! Been up since this time yday.”
“What’s up @jonathancheban just saw your @realwodkavodka billboard in NYC “

image description

    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: