Category: | 2010-09-25 | 20:50:31

tweets till jasmine v



Efter bilderna Hade spridits via internet på Justin Bieber och Jasmine V kyssas. , var några fans förkrossade,  och twittrade saker som:

“@justinbieber WTF? u make me #cry”

“@justinbieber I believe u,but the photo kissing Jasmine,just me,i’m suffering for ♥,and it did not help,follow me back?Still love you ”

“my mom just read an article about jasmine villegas and justin bieber, and i literally cried. brb whilst i die.”

But while the #crying whilst dying is tragic and all, lets take alook what people tweets about Jasmine V. Looks like fans sending her d3eath threat?

“@JASMINEVILLEGAS I know you’re fu*kin’ beautiful but I really really hate you so much biatch…keep your dirty hands off of Justin k?!”

“OMG!!! This picture makes me cry. I hope this is not true!! I gonna klLL that @jasminevillegas even though Im also a filipino girl!


Postat av: emmafazic

rätt åt henne.

2010-09-26 @ 00:32:05
URL: http://twitter.com/beliebarmy
Postat av: J0S3F1N3 @ TWITTER

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_SNgvg0mOQQ Soundcheck från 18sep :)

2010-09-26 @ 16:03:17
Postat av: Sofia<3

Asså gud vlka fans! Whenever Justin smiles, I smile!:) Om Justin är lycklig med Jasmine så är jag också lycklig! Love Justin<333

2010-09-29 @ 20:40:27

    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: