Category: | 2010-05-28 | 16:33:07

Rick Ross Names Car After Justin Bieber!!

Rick Ross has vehicles named after Rihanna, Oprah, and Lindsay Lohan, and now there’s a brand new addition to his fleet that has all the ladies screaming.

“I got the Lambo, that’s the Justin Bieber,” the Bawse tells Rap-Up.com of his blue Lamborghini, which borrows its name from the 16-year-old pop sensation. “It was new to the game. It was the new phenom.”

Just like the young heartthrob, the “Super High” MC draws the ladies’ attention when he’s cruising in his luxury whip. “The ladies scream for Justin Bieber, and that’s what they do when I pull up in that thing with my hat cocked.”

The Lambo is parked alongside his white BMW named after a troubled Hollywood starlet. “I got my Beemer, and that’s Lindsay Lohan. That’s what I use to do my dirty business. That’s my dirty white thing,” he previously told Rap-Up.com.

Ross’ other rides include a Mercedes-Benz CL with Rihanna’s namesake (“’Cause she was the new sexy, beautiful one out”), a motorcycle called Madonna, and a black Maybach. “I call her Oprah. That’s when I roll through like I run shit.”

SVENSKA : Rick Ross har en bild som är uppkallad efter Rihanna, Oprah, och Lindsay Lohan, och nu finns det ett helt nytt tillägg till sin flotta som gör att alla damer skriker.

"Jag fick en Lambo, och det är en Justin Bieber," den Bawse berättar Rap-Up.com av hans blå Lamborghini, som lånat sitt namn från det 16-åriga pop känsla. "Det var nytt för spelet. Det var den nya Phenom. "

Precis som den unge heartthrob, "Super High" MC drar damernas uppmärksamhet när han är cruising i sin lyx piska. "Damerna skriker för Justin Bieber, och det är vad de gör när jag drar upp det där med hatten på sned."

Den Lambo är parkerade vid sidan av sin vita BMW uppkallad efter en orolig Hollywood stjärnan. "Jag fick min Beemer, och det är Lindsay Lohan. Det är vad jag använder för att göra mitt smutsiga affärer. Det är min smutsiga vita sak ", sade han tidigare Rap-Up.com.

Ross 'andra rider innehålla en Mercedes-Benz CL med Rihannas namne ("' Cause hon var den nya sexig, vacker ut"), en motorcykel heter Madonna, och en svart Maybach. "Jag kallar henne Oprah. Det var då jag rulla genom gillar jag kör skit. "

fett coolt ju!


Rick Ross and Justin Bieber

Postat av: justiinsgurl

kolla blogg

www.justinsgurl.blogg.se

2010-05-28 @ 18:36:16

    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: