Category: News! | 2010-05-10 | 17:08:07

Gabourey Sidibe gillar Justin!


skådespelaren Garbourey Sidibe har berättat att hon gillar Justin! Garbourey spelar i bland annat filmen "Precious". Hon träffade Justin på middaen på Vita Huset.

Detta säger hon om Justin:
"Here’s a thing I’m actually embarrassed about. I met Justin Bieber before, and then I was at the table and I was there with my friends. We were going to talk to him, and then he showed up. I was like ‘Hey, my little sister really likes you, and she’s 12, would you take a picture?’ He was like, ‘Cool,’ and then he walks away, and I was like, ‘Wow.’ All of a sudden, ‘Bieber Fever’ swept over me and I got hot and started sweating. I was like, ‘What’s happening to me? Justin Bieber did it!’ "

Några andra som har Bieber Fever är Nick Cannon och Maria Carey! så här säger de:
"That’s my little man. I helped bring that youngster up in the game. I was one of the first ones to kind of co-sign him. My man Usher discovered him, from then I was like, ‘This little kid is the truth.’ Mariah loves him. He’s an entertaining, cute little kid. I love kids! "

    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: