Category: | 2010-04-21 | 23:54:44

justin twist magazine

Justin Bieber featured on the upcoming issue of TWIST on newsstands April 26. Wow, when was the last time a single teen celebrity got the ENTIRE cover?! Growing up in Canada, Justin studied French, he even recorded a French version of 'One Less Lonely Girl.'

Justin is left-handed, though he can use his right to play guitar: 'When I started playing, I used a right-handed one ‘cause that’s what my mom had.' On how he styles his beautiful hair: 'After I get out of the shower, I blow dry my hair and just shake it and it goes like that!'

Favorite food? 'Spaghetti Bolognese'. He also like In-N-Out Burger. Biggest Fear? 'I’m a really claustrophobic person. I hate elevators, especially crammed elevators. I get really scared!'


SVENSKA :
  Justin Bieber är med på det kommande numret av TWIST som är i kioskerna den 26 april(i U.S.A.). Wow, när var sista gången en enda tonåring kändis fick HELA omslaget?! Att växa upp i Kanada, studerade Justin franska, han spelade han en fransk version av "one less lonely girl."

Justin är vänsterhänt, men han kan använda sin höger hand för att spela gitarr: "När jag började spela, använde jag en högerhänt en â € ~ orsaka Thatâ € ™ det var de min mamma hade." Om hur han format sitt vackra hår: "Efter jag kliver ur duschen, fönar jag mitt hår och bara skakar det och det går sådär!'

Favoritmat? "Spaghetti Bolognese. Han tycker också om In-N-Out Burger. Största rädsla? "jag är en riktig klaustrofobisk person. Jag hatar hissar, särskilt fullproppad hissar. Jag blir riktigt rädd! "

Klicka för stor bildKlicka för stor bild


    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: