Category: News! | 2010-04-09 | 20:20:50

Collaboration med Drake!

Nu har vi fått reda på att Justin sak sammarbeta med rapparen Drake.Drake var med lite i musikvideon till Baby. varför undrar ni, "basically" så kommer han från Kanada och han och Justin blev kompisar. såhär säger han om sammarbetet :
Did Drake hit on the young girls in the video? [Laughs.] Nah. Do you think you could pull more chicks than him? I mean, I’m pretty sure I can take him. But I don’t know, man, he gets girls. Could you two ever work together?
For sure. He’s a great artist and we’ve already talked about it; we haven’t done it yet, but it’s definitely in the works. There’s a website called Lesbians Who Look Like Justin Bieber, are you familiar with it? I haven’t seen it. I heard about it, but nah, I haven’t been on it yet.
här har ni Drake, för er som inte visste ;)
Postat av: HAHA :D

""basically" så kommer han från Kanada"



HAHA klockrent

2010-04-10 @ 10:19:58

    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: