Category: | 2010-03-27 | 20:53:12

Ikväll uppträder Justin på Nickelodeon's Kids 'Choice Awards

On Saturday, Justin Bieber will be one of two performers at Nickelodeon's Kids' Choice Awards — along with Rihanna, he will be hitting the stage for the annual awards show. And while he just missed the deadline to be nominated for any prizes, he does know that when he gets up there to sing, his fans will be surprised by what they get. Bieber is keeping any performance details under wraps.

 

"I do know what I'm performing, but I don't want to tell anyone," he teased. "Were both performing, but not together."

Once he finishes his Kids' Choice Awards performance, Bieber is also set to hit another iconic stage when he plays "Saturday Night Live" on April 10, with Tina Fey as host. "I'm really excited. I've watched it all my life," he said. "So it's amazing to be able to perform."

And as if that wasn't reason enough to celebrate, just this week he released his sophomore album, My World 2.0. On it, he has a collaboration with Ludacris, "Baby," and Lil Wayne has also said that he wants to work with the teen star. "I would love to work with him in the future, but nothing so far," he said. Does Bieber really have a swagger coach to thank for being accepted by hip-hop's elite?

"I mean, I just hang out with whoever. I'm also friends with Selena Gomez. I hang out with everyone," he said, adding any rumors of a swagger coach have been greatly exaggerated. "I mean, it's just a joke. It's just something we made up. ... I don't know; I'm just myself."

Are you excited about Justin's performance? Tell us in the comments! And make sure to stick with MTVNews.com on Saturday night for all our Kids' Choice Awards coverage.

svenska :  På lördagen blir Justin Bieber en av två artister på Nickelodeon's Kids 'Choice Awards - tillsammans med Rihanna, så kommer han att uppträda på scenen för den årliga Awards Showen. Och medan han bara missat tidsfristen att bli nominerad till eventuella priser, han vet att när han kommer komma upp på scenen för att sjunga, kommer hans fans bli förvånad över vad de får. Bieber håller någon information som vi inte får veta.


"Jag vet vad jag ska uppträda, men jag vill inte berätta för någon, säger han "Vi båda(Justin och Rihanna) ska uppträda, men inte tillsammans."

När han avslutar sin Kids 'Choice Awards uppträdande är Bieber också inställd på att träffa en annan berömd scen när han spelar "Saturday Night Live" den 10 april, med Tina Fey som värd. "Jag längtar verkligen dit. Jag har sett fram emot det hela mitt liv, sade han. "Så det är fantastiskt att kunna utföra."

Och som om det inte var skäl nog att fira, bara den här veckan har han släppte sitt andra album, My World 2.0. På det har han ett samarbete med Ludacris, "Baby" och Lil Wayne har också sagt att han vill arbeta med tonårings stjärnan. "Jag skulle älska att arbeta med honom i framtiden, men ingenting så länge, sade han. Har Bieber har verkligen en luffare tränare att tacka för att bli godkänd av hip-hop elit?

"Jag menar, jag bara umgås med vem som helst. Jag är också vän med Selena Gomez. Jag umgås med alla, sade han och tillade alla rykten om en luffare tränare har varit starkt överdriven. "Jag menar, det är bara ett skämt. Det är bara något vi gjort upp. ... Jag vet inte, jag är bara mig själv."


MTV Shows
taget från MTV.com men jag har översatt texten själv
Postat av: beatrice

söt <3

2010-03-28 @ 00:00:04
URL: http://beatricepaal.blogg.se/

    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: