Category: Instagram - Bilder | 2015-07-11 | 20:50:00

Instagram:

@micahcravalho: All my life I never thought there’s something that means so much to me that I’ll get a tat for it… Until I met Georgia and @chad_veach & @juliaveach! Gigi lives w/ a decease called Lissencephaly, where her brain never fully developed at birth! Most of these cases never get to live past the age of 2 years old and Gigi is 4! Sometimes in life the smallest sign of support can have the largest impact of hope! #gtat

 @sophielojones: Looking after @estherthecutie for @justinbieber with @freddiereadhead @iambeadles #justinbieber #estherthecutie #hollywood #losangeles

 
Postat av: Anonym

Vem är hon?

2015-07-11 @ 22:14:28

    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: