Category: Jelena | 2013-10-11 | 14:41:38

Selena om ''Heartbreaker''

Selena pratar om Justins nya singel ''Heartbreaker'' under en intervju med Janet & Nick från Kiss 98.5 i Buffalo, NY.

Janet: Thoughts on when somebody says “I wrote this song for a particular person”?

Selena: Like, When anybody says it?

Nick: A heartbreaker song that might be about someone special.

Selena: Oh got it, gotcha. Honestly, that’s what’s so beautiful about music, that you’re able to use, especially him, he’s super talented at being able to use what he feels and interpret that through music, so I mean it’s what you do to grow as an artist, it’s what I’ve done and what many people do so. It’s sweet.

Janet: Are you going to kill me if I say I hope you guys get back together?

Selena: I won’t kill you considering I get that a lot, so it’s okay.

Janet: Any chance? If I were gonna go to Vegas and bet on it what should I bet?

Selena: You should bet for me to enjoy all the success that I have on my own and be independent and single until I know what I need to be doing with my life.

Lyssna på intervjun nedan:



    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: