Category: Övrigt | 2013-11-07 | 17:37:44

Quotes Justin Bieber

"My voice always wanted to do runs, vocal acrobatics. Rather than make music that everyone else is making, with the same four-on-the-floor beat, I have a chance to change music. There's only a certain amount if people that can do that."

"I'm crazy, I'm nuts. Just the way my brain works. I'm not normal. I think differently. My mind is always racing."

"[never plans on becoming an American citizen] You guys are evil. Canada's the best country in the world. We go to the doctor and we don't need to worry about paying him, but here, your whole life, you're broke because of medical bills. My bodyguard's baby was premature, and now he has to pay for it. In Canada, if your baby's premature, he stays in the hospital as long as he needs to, and then you go home."

"I want to be a young dad. By 25 or 26 I want to see myself, like, married or start looking for a family."

"All our decisions are based on long-term decisions. We use Michael [Jackson] as a template. The things he did for his career - a lot of the times it's was good, some of the times it was bad - but he was successful from being young to being old. That's what I want to get to. I don't want to grow up and lose my young fans, singing inappropriate music."

"I believe in God and stuff. I believe He's given me this platform for a reason, to help change people's lives. That's why, in each of my shows, I try to give a positive message."

Postat av: aleina

han liknar sjukt mycket stefan från vampire diares

2013-11-07 @ 23:50:35

    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: