Category: Intervjuer | 2013-12-09 | 19:36:00

Justin blir intervjuad av Ryan Seacrest

Som vi skrev i det tidigare inlägget gjorde Justin idag en telefonintervju med ''On Air with Ryan Seacrest'', där han pratar b.la. om hans senaste år, media, Believe Movie, Music Journals och hans nya och senaste singel Confident.

Lyssna här nedan, följt av en artikel från http://ryanseacrest.com/



Artikel från http://www.ryanseacrest.com/2013/12/09/justin-bieber-talks-growing-up-making-mistakes-and-being-bullied-by-media/:

Justin Bieber phoned in to On Air with Ryan Seacrest from Australia on Monday morning to talk about his new music and upcoming new documentary Justin Bieber’s Believe, as well as growing up and being in the public eye.

The 19-year-old has been releasing a new song every Monday the past 10 weeks for what he’s dubbed #MusicMondays, compiling a 10-track collection entitled Journals, which ended today with the release of the last track “Confident.” 

“Confident” clearly displays a more grown-up Bieber, with lyrics like: “She said it’s her first time / I think she might of lied / Feels so good, damn, and I don’t know why / I’m addicted, something like an addict/ Got me twisted, but still I gotta have it.”

Bieber collaborated on the track, which is already No. 1 on iTunes, with Chance the Rapper, whom Bieber admits he’s “a big fan of.”

Justin, who has been busy on the road having performed over 150 shows this year, also touched upon how he’s been portrayed recently in the media. “A lot of stuff has been confused … I’ve been on tour … so no one really knows what I’m doing out here,” Justin admits.

Being scrutinized by the media is also a focus in his upcoming documentary film. This time, entitled Justin Bieber’s Believe, the doc follows Bieber on his Believe tour and reveals his struggle as he tries to grow up while in the public eye.

“I think Never Say Never showed hope and I think Believe is how you get back up when you fall down and really that story of what’s going on behind the scenes,” Justin shares. “People don’t get to see me living as a 19-year-old boy … I’m still finding myself and when I have the media attacking me everyday, it’s no [different] than bullying that happens in school … I think this movie really shows who I am as a person … of course I make mistakes growing up … and I’m not perfect … people forget I’m a human being [and] I have to make mistakes and grow stronger.”

The documentary also includes footage of the people closest to Bieber. As shown in the trailer, Justin’s mom jokes she still wants Justin to pull up his pants. “I think a lot of moms want me to pull my pants up,” he tells us laughing.

To hear more from Bieber, like how he’s an “animal guy” and uses tattoos to express himself as well as his Christmas plans, listen to the full audio above!

Download “Confident” on iTunes now here. Justin Bieber’s Believe hits theaters Christmas day, December 25.
 


    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: