Category: Bilder | 2011-11-08 | 16:16:43

Bild från LMFAO's efter fest

Justin tweeted:
“3 BIG WINS!! and shoutout to my guy @BrunoMars for winning Best new Artist. well deserved. was a little stunned when i won. THANK U. went out and celebrated at the @LMFAO after party and did a little shufflin with the fellas. #goodtimes”
“My party crew 2nite was #REAL – @selenagomez @alfredoflores @carinmb @scooterbraun @JENNIWOWW @haydenpanettier – #greatpeople #superrandom. “WE WENT IN!! haha. Great night. Thank you Belfast and Thank you MTV and the EMA’s – GREAT TIME. and most of all THANK YOU TO THE FANS!! I LOVE YOU and I wouldn’t be here without you. NEVER SAY NEVER. @LMFAO Everyday I’m SHUFFLIN!”
Justin twittrade:

“3 BIG WINS!! and shoutout to my guy @BrunoMars for winning Best new Artist. well deserved. was a little stunned when i won. THANK U. went out and celebrated at the @LMFAO after party and did a little shufflin with the fellas. #goodtimes”

“My party crew 2nite was #REAL – @selenagomez @alfredoflores @carinmb @scooterbraun @JENNIWOWW @haydenpanettier – #greatpeople #superrandom. “WE WENT IN!! haha. Great night. Thank you Belfast and Thank you MTV and the EMA’s – GREAT TIME. and most of all THANK YOU TO THE FANS!! I LOVE YOU and I wouldn’t be here without you. NEVER SAY NEVER. @LMFAO Everyday I’m SHUFFLIN!”

    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: