Category: | 2010-03-21 | 23:46:19

interjuv med Chron Entertainment

på engelska :

Question: This seems like a crazy time. What's been the biggest obstacle?

Answer: Everything's challenging, but I still gotta do it. Waking up early is definitely a task for me. I'm not a morning person.

Question: RodeoHouston is going to be massive. What's the most people you've played for to date?

Answer: The biggest I think was, like, 20,000. So 70,000 — that's a big number, man. Wow. That's crazy.

Question: What pops in your head when you hear the word “rodeo?”

Answer: I think about cowboys. I think I might ride in on a horse.

Question: Do you deal with nerves or stage fright at all?

Answer: I don't really get nervous. It's just something that I love to do.

Question: My World 2.0 is different from its 2009 counterpart.

Answer: I wanted to do something that was a little bit more R&B and that could reach out to everyone. I just wanted to be able to show my vocal abilities. Up is one of my favorites on the album. I like everything about it.

Question: You're heading out on a massive tour this summer. What can fans expect?

Answer: I want to show that I love to perform. There are going to be some cool tricks, some electronic things that haven't been seen before, for sure.

Question: How does it feel to be the king of Twitter? Your name is a daily trending topic.

Answer: It's pretty crazy to think about and just to have all the fans' support. Everything's just been wonderful.

Question: My World 2.0 pairs you with Ludacris, Sean Kingston and you've worked with Usher (who helped sign Bieber to a deal). Who's your next dream duet partner?

Answer: I would love to work with Beyoncé. She's super-hot. She is gorgeous. She has a great voice. She's an excellent performer.

Question: What's been the coolest thing you've been able to do?

Answer: Probably perform for the president (Obama). And I got to present at the Grammys, which was amazing.

Question: Texas is newish territory for you. What do you know about the Lone Star State?

Answer: Chuck Norris. The answer is Chuck Norris. Never ask the question — because the answer is Chuck Norris



på svenska :

Fråga: Det verkar vara en galen tid. Vad har varit det största hindret?

Svar: Allt är utmanande, men jag måste göra det. Vakna tidigt är definitivt en uppgift för mig. Jag är ingen morgon människa.

Fråga: RodeoHouston kommer att bli enormt. Vad är rekordet människor på dina uppträdanden/konserter hittills?

Svar: Det största tror jag var, ungefär, 20.000. Så 70.000 - det är en hög siffra, man. Wow. That's crazy.

Fråga: Vad poppar upp i huvudet när du hör ordet "rodeo?"

Svar: Jag tror cowboys. Jag tror att jag kan rida in på en häst.

Fråga: hanterar du nerver eller rampfeber något?

Svar: Jag blir inte riktigt nervös. Det är bara något som jag älskar att göra.

Fråga: My World 2.0 är annorlunda än den 2009 motsvarigheten.

Svar
: Jag ville göra något som var lite mer R & B och som kan nå ut till alla. Jag ville kunna visa mina röstresurser. Up är en av mina favoriter på albumet. Jag gillar allt om det.

Fråga: Du är på väg ut på en omfattande turné i sommar. Vad kan fansen förvänta sig?

Svar
: Jag vill visa att jag älskar att uppträda. Det kommer att bli några häftiga trick, vissa elektroniska saker som folk inte har sett förut, for sure.

Fråga: Hur känns det att vara kung av Twitter? Ditt namn är ett dagligt riktnings ämne.

Svar
: Det är ganska galet att tänka på och att jag får alla fans "stöd. allting har bara blivit underbart.

Fråga
: My World 2,0 körsträckor med Ludacris, Sean Kingston och du har arbetat med Usher (som hjälpte underteckna Bieber till en affär). Vem är din nästa dröm duett partner?

Svar: Jag skulle älska att arbeta med Beyoncé. Hon är super het. Hon är vacker. Hon har en stor och bra röst. Hon är en perfekt/duktig uppträdare.

Fråga: Vad är det häftigaste du har kunnat göra?

Svar: Förmodligen uppträdandet för presidenten (Obama). Och jag fick närvara vid Grammys, vilket var fantastiskt.

Fråga: Texas är en GANSKA NY territorium för dig. Vad vet du om Lone Star State?

Svar: Chuck Norris. Svaret är Chuck Norris. Ställ aldrig frågan - eftersom svaret är Chuck Norris

photo
interjuv/text och bild från: http://www.chron.com/disp/story.mpl/ent/6919772.html


    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: