Category: | 2010-06-13 | 14:21:06

miley cyrus har bieberfever i hennes mobil

Even Miley Cyrus has fallen for Justin Bieber – for his pranks, that is.

“It sounded like a little kid,” Miley told Access Hollywood’s Billy Bush in an interview for Access
and “The Billy Bush Show” of the “Baby” singer’s recent late-night prank call. “I was like, ‘Oh
my gosh, I am so mad.’ Then I get a text, he’s like, ‘Haha.’”

However, Miley told Billy that she wound up laughing, too.

“I have him in my phone as Bieber Fever, so that’s always pretty funny when you get one of those
[texts],” she said.

The “Can’t Be Tamed” singer said she can’t prank Biebs back – thanks to her little sister Noah’s crush.

“I can’t really be mean because my little sister is like, never ever going to have a boyfriend until it
can be Justin Bieber,” Miley said. “She’s saving herself for the Biebs.”

And Justin’s not the only one with a nickname in her phone.

“My little sister is Mrs. Bieber in my phone,” she added.



SVENSKA :

Även Miley Cyrus har fallit för Justin Bieber - för hans busringningar.

Miley förklarar att hon inte tog illa upp med busringningarna, hon tyckte istället det var ganska kul

"Jag har honom som Bieber Fever i min mobil, så det är alltid kul när man får något sms från honom." sa hon.

Men "Can't be tamed" sångerskan kan inte busringa Justin tillbaka - tack vare hennes lillasysters förälskelse.

"Jag kan liksom inte vara så elak för min lillasyster kommer typ aldrig ha en pojkvän tills det kan bli Justin Bieber", sa Miley. "Hon sparar sig till 'the Biebs'"

Och Justin är inte den enda med ett smeknamn i hennes telefon... "Min lillasyster heter 'Mrs. Bieber' i min mobil" tillade hon.



    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: