Category: | 2010-06-16 | 12:09:35

det här inlägget handlar om inlägget under

Vi fick en kommentar från en anonym. Som skrev att inlägget under handlar nog om Caitlin. För några dagar sedan så skrev Caitlin såhär på sin twitter :

On Thursday 6th May 2010, @godsgirl8494 said:

reply
Everyone pls STOP asking my friends for information about my personal life. I actually don't tell my friends all the details about me or justin. Although, some would like to think they know more than they honestly do. I'm just a simple girl who would love nothing more than to be known as me ... Caitlin Beadles. Not Caitlin Beadles Justin's ex or Justin's best (girl) friend. Please understand I love all of you who support me but messaging my friends to get info is not cool. The truth is no on knows the whole story because I am a private person. That is one of the qualities Justin likes about me as a friend. He can always trust me to have his back and never worry about me sharing his personal life with anyone else. Before of after his fame! Just keep reading the magazines and it will keep you updated with what he wants his fans to know about him. I will always protect Justin, but I don't know the intentions of the people u are talking to. I realize now that some people who say they are my friend are just using me to get to Justin and to make friends with all of you. I am thankful for being able to express my love for God and share my testimony and my accident had so many of you praying for me. For that I am forever grateful and I know God is going to bless each of you. If I can bring one person closer to God then I am doing something amazing for God. If fame comes from dating or knowing Justin then it will only be God's Will. I never expected the life I have and most of you think it's so perfect, because of Justin. You have no idea how challenging it is, but my first priority will always be God first, and I will always try to treat others the way I would want to be treated. Thanks for your prayers, support and Love. As for the haters... Don't HATE ME cause I AM NOT THE REASON YOUR NOT WITH JB.
God Bless
XOXO


Och det handlar nog om Caitlin och Kim för såhär har Caitlin, Christian och Kims lillasyster skrivit på twitter :

Hey everyone there is a reward for the first person to find out who is behind the page DieNowCaitlin on Twitter @justinbieber.
about 16 hours ago via Twitterrific

och caitilin skrev såhär (kolla under) till den personen för några dagar.. men jag tror att hon blev upprörd av det även om hon kanske inte ville visa det eftersom hennes bror efter några dagar ville veta vem det är som ligger bakom den sidan och sedan skrev justin det där att dom inte ska såra hans familjemedlemmar/vänner

@DieNowCaitlin You just made my night! haha! :) Thanks for making me laugh!! Sweet dreams!! xoxo
8:55 AM Jun 14th via web

precis efter RT hon vad kylie jenner kims lillasyster hade skrivit till caitilin att caitilin inte ska låta haters göra henne ledsen

RT @KylieJenner: @godsgirl8494 Don't let a couple of haters seeds spoil the bunch as to say. Let the haters be your free publicity.
9:03 AM Jun 14th via web

men å andra sidan kan det handla om både caitilin och kim för kms lilla syster skrev såhär

It's time to speak up, but how do I speak it up? Kim has done nothing wrong to any of you, please show respect & show her some love :)
about 17 hours ago via web

Someone started sending me death threats to my personal email & the threats were VERY graphic it was serious about wanting to kill me, haha!
about 4 hours ago via web



Förlåt om inlägget är så rörigt. Men vi fick en kommentar från samma tjej, som var jätte gullig och kommenterade det här till oss! UNDERBART! vi älskar sånt, asså att ni hjälper oss om vi har missat ;).för vi alla som läser den här bloggen gillar ju justin ellerhur? och belibers håller faktiskt ihop och hjälper varandra. tack så mycket S!

Jag hinner tyvärr inte "fina" till inlägget. För jag har jätte bråttom till min basket träning. Vi hörs senare ;) KRAAM <3

    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: